(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/20/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/19/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Miami Shores FL   33168
Loudjilove D
Member ID:443556
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken
    English, Creole

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Loudjilove:

    Hello my name is Loudjilove. I have extensive experience in all aspects of childcare, newborn infant toddler and kids.I am able to run errands and take care of lighthouse keeping . My diverse and professional background would enable me to contribute to the development of your children effectively.I am very skilled in supervising activities for different ages of children while providing them with ongoing care and a safe environment . I am competent at making children's day-to-day activities such as bathing, dressing and changing diapers as well as preparing formulas and preparing and serving meals, Furthermore, I am First Aid and CPR Certified, non-smoker and have passed my Florida driver license and have a reliable vehicle. You can contact me at anytime

    In My Own Words

    Family 2018-2020 I was a nanny for their1 year old and 4 year old I did bath time cook breakfast lunch dinner occasionally was trusted at their house by myself with the children.we went to theme park traveled Family 2020-2022 Was a nanny to their newborn until he was two years old change his diaper stayed up with him during the made his bottle did his laundry we had and amazing bond 2022 I have Been doing a lot of occasional or weekends babysitting and sometimes overnight for different family who just want a little break for date night or have an emergency