(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/24/2023
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 11/24/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Phoenix AZ   85037
Madison C
Member ID:443907
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Madison:

    Hello! My name is Madison. I have six years of experience with infants newborn and up as well as toddlers and elementary aged kids of all ages. I am CPR/AED/First Aid Certified for all ages. I am a full time college student, and I currently nanny for a family of a 2 year old and 1 year old (18 & 4 months at start date). I am currently in school for an Associates in Counseling and Applied Psychological Science, and I plan to further those studies for years to come with a strong focus in childhood studies and trauma. I like to create a safe, nurturing, fun environment that suits every child's need best while teaching and enforcing rules, boundaries, and manners. I am a huge fan of incorporating independent play with the littles as it fosters independence and teaches them to self-soothe. I absolutely love children and have a bit of a natural talent with the little ones, so I think I could be the right nanny (or sitter) for you! I can provide a list of families I have worked for & their children's ages as well as digital copy of my CPR certification for you to view as well. Thank you for your time!