(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $24 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/27/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/19/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Westbrook CT   06498
Isabella L
Member ID:444241
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $24 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Isabella:

    I’m Isabella, I graduated from ECSU in 2022 with a major in Psychology and a concentration in development and the lifespan. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have worked with infants through middle schoolers. I love being able to care for kids and to teach them through their favorite activities as well as mine such as reading and being outside. In the future. I hope to continue working with children and be able to help them as a Child Psychologist.

    In My Own Words

    I have nearly 10 years of experience working with kids from 0-10 years old as a nanny and babysitter as well as an intern at an elementary school.