(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/01/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/27/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

East Hampton CT   06424
Eveling C
Member ID:444292
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    08/01/2023

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

    Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Eveling:

    I am from Nicaragua, in the US legally, and I speak fluent Spanish and can speak and understand some basic English, I can teach your children Spanish while I care for their needs! I come from a very large family, and a culture that values family above all, so I have been around and helped care for children all my life. I love to sing, read, do crafts, and play games. I enjoy doing indoor and outdoor activities with children. I can help with meals, and I love to clean! You will find that I am a high energy, dedicated hard worker who will love and care for your children. (translated from Spanish)

    In My Own Words

    I have over 2 years experience working full time in a child care center. I cared for my 2 nephews, who lived with us, from infancy to ages 3 and 8. I am currently in a short term nanny position which ends at the beginning of August, caring for a 3 year old and an infant.