(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/28/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/28/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Dallas TX   75248
Maria del pilar M
Member ID:444296
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In Baby Sitter
  • Live-In Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Maria del pilar:

    I’m a mother of a teen that 14 years old. I’m an energetic person who enjoys going out on walks, playing volleyball with friends from church, care for my plants, and reading books about child development because I love kids and want to be able to understand them better. That’s also also the reason why I took a course called Nurturing Nanny Course from RIE that’s specifically designed for in-home infant and toddler caregivers. I also served in my church for many years as a pre kindergarten teacher for Sunday school.

    In My Own Words

    I started as an occasional babysitter in 2009 caring for twins. I worked with that family for many years. Then I became a part time nanny for a 6 month old girl. My duties were feeding her, changing diapers, doing her laundry, transitioning to solid foods, and playing with her. Then I worked for an English family that just had a newborn until they moved back to their country. My duties were feeding her, changing diapers, and help establish a sleep routine. After that I became a full time nanny for a 12 month old girl. The duties were prepare her food, do her laundry, and prepare appropriate activities for her age such as reading, doing arts and crafts, going to the park, and visiting the museum and zoo. I cared for her until she turned 2 and started preschool. Then I did another full time job for a 16 month old girl. The duties were prepare her food, do her laundry, help her with walking, and play with her.