(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/10/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/08/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Fishers IN   46038
Heather D
Member ID:444363
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Heather:

    I attended Indiana Wesleyan University and received my Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Language Arts. I graduated in 2019 and I have been an elementary teacher for the past four years. I am looking to transition from teaching into a full time nanny position. I love reading, being outdoors, and helping care for children.

    In My Own Words

    Hello there! I have been caring for children since I started baby-sitting in High School. I also worked at a child care for 6 years. I have nannied for one family before. During college I worked as a camp counselor during the summers for 3rd- 5th graders. Last summer I worked as an infant teacher at a primrose school with 8 babies. I have also regularly volunteered with my church children’s ministry with all ages. I currently volunteer in the toddler class.