(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/10/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/10/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Hacienda Heights CA   91745
Simone Y
Member ID:444504
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Chinese

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Simone:

    Hi!! My name is Simone (But you can call me Simmy :) ) and I just finished my first year of college at UCLA. I absolutely love taking care of/looking over children because I grew up raising my baby cousins. I'm always looking for creative ways to keep young kids entertained, and often easily get along with them. I tailor my approach accordingly and adapt to different age groups, provide extra support for shy kids, or finding activities that cater to specific interests. Safety will always be #1 for me-you won't have to worry about a thing. I look forward to working with you and please contact me for any other information!

    In My Own Words

    I have worked as a paid babysitter for 3 families so far, and all have been great experiences! I cared for a 1-year old, one 2 year old, two 3 year olds, and one 7-year old. Growing up, I have also cared as an older sister role model for my baby cousins, so I have had more than 7 years of experience caring for little ones. I am comfortable with cleaning, changing diapers, making formula, feeding, tutoring, etc. I have also had many 1-1 tutoring jobs from high school to college, and was a piano teacher in high school :)