(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/16/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/16/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

los angeles CA   90020
Member ID:444692
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About MILDRED:

    I have a degree in architectural construction and also i am a teacher, i like to work with kids i consider myself responsible, loving, respectful, and very active, when I am with kids I like to invent new games for learn and have fun. I am a really good cook, and i hope to find I a relly good family to work for.

    In My Own Words

    I have 9 year an a half of experience working with kids. from 2012 to 2019 I was working veen a teacher in Mexico, in 2021 I move to canada and i worked for a family living in for one year and a half. Activities: Tended to children's general needs while providing supervision for safety in day-to-day activities. Developed lasting, professional relationships with families by encouraging open communication and delivering positive feedback. Cooked nutritious meals to promote healthy diet and nutrition. Created nurturing, safe environments to promote emotional, social and intellectual growth. Monitored indoor and outdoor playtime by guiding activities while watching for dangers. Provided safe transportation to and from activities and events. Followed routines to foster stability and structure in children's lives during parental absences. Regulated children's schedules to balance rest, learning and play. Monitored children's behavior, health and well-being as well as physical, emotional and mental development. Engaged children in age-appropriate activities to encourage intellectual and motor skills development. Engaged children with games and puzzles to promote mental development and enjoyment. Bathed and dressed babies, changed diapers and prepared bottles and feeding equipment. Aided with bathing, dressing, teeth brushing and diapering to promote healthy personal hygiene and good oral health. Observed children during snack time to prevent choking. Posted parents' contact information and first responder phone numbers in case of emergency situations.