(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/04/2023
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 10/04/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Jose CA   95125
Alejandra G
Member ID:444786
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Alejandra:

    I’m a kind person, patient and I really love to cook for others. Also I really like spend time with childrens, the part of make lunchs sometimes it’s funny. I mean… if you are a creative person. I used to studied med, so I have knowledge in first aid area. I speak spanish and english.

    In My Own Words

    I have taken care of two children for at least 3 years. They had some problems eating just because of tantrums or watching TV (I mean when they didn't decide on the same cartoon), but I was able to work it out. I learned to talk to them and be a more patient person because of it. I never had to yell at them and I don't even like that when I see it in some families. I learned to be more creative when making breakfasts or meals for them and also to have them collaborate with me in activities that they can do. For example, cleaning up something they would like to help with. I also have knowledge of first aid for children and adults.