(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/09/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/09/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Danville IN   46122
Payten K
Member ID:444819
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    10/09/2023

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Payten:

    Hi, my name is Payten! I am a career nanny looking for a full-time and long-term position. I have multiple years of experience working with special needs children. I have taken care of up to 4 children simultaneously ages 5 months to 18 years old. I am CPR and first aid certified, and fully vaccinated against Covid-19. I can create a schedule with fun activities, curriculum, and help with homework for older kids! I don't mind pets, I can clean up after the children, run errands, light laundry, and meal prep. I love to bake, am a huge animal lover, and I love being active outside. I truly love working with children because it is such a privilege to see them grow and play a role in their lives. I want to make a difference in a child's life and provide a safe and caring environment.

    In My Own Words

    I have nannied up to four children simultaneously ages 5 months to 17 years old. I’ve cooked with children, engaged in many different crafts and activities and have taken them to different museums, zoos, events and activities!