(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/27/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/27/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Scottsdale AZ   85250
Leah B
Member ID:444898
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Leah:

    Currently, I am a student enrolled in ASU Online for my M.Ed in Elementary Education. I love working with kids of all ages and am hoping to teach K-2 once I receive my certification in May! Due to an internship two days a week, I am looking for part-time, recurring or occasional babysitting/nannying opportunities. Before pursuing teaching, I worked as a tutor and can help your child with all their homework needs! I have plenty of experience in childcare and find great joy in helping families. Kids are no joke! In my free time, I love to hike, paddle board, backpack, and do anything else outdoors with my friends. I am happy to answer any other questions you may have!

    In My Own Words

    I have been a babysitter and nanny for about 10 years. Starting in high school watching the neighborhood kids, I made my way to driving those I babysat to their activities, to eventually traveling to Mexico with one of my families. I have been a nanny to 3 families, and surprisingly, all three of them have had two boys I looked after, whose ages ranged from 2-10. I am very comfortable working with all ages and with pets!