(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/02/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/31/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Hartford CT   06106
Kate B
Member ID:444913
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged),
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kate:

    Hi, I'm Kate! I am 18 and recently graduated from Milken Community High School in Los Angeles. I am now a freshman at Trinity College in Hartford, Connecticut, on a full merit-scholarship. I plan on double majoring in Film and Theater Studies.

    In My Own Words

    I have grown up as an older sibling of two (16-year-old sister and 11-year-old brother) and have taken care of them my whole life. This summer, I worked as a camp counselor for 8-year-old girls at Camp Ramah in Wisconsin, overnight for 2 weeks. I also did independent babysitting for about a year before the pandemic. I cook and clean often in my household, have transportation, and can help with homework and assignments. I love babysitting and have always valued time with kids. On my own time, I love to write, spend time with friends, do crossword puzzles, and sing!