(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $21 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/13/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/02/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Fullerton CA   92835
Carolena B
Member ID:444921
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $21 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Carolena :

    Hi! I’m Carolena😊 I have 5 years babysitting/nannying experience. I can genuinely say that this career fills me with joy. I love making a difference in the lives of children and creating memories that will last a lifetime. I first started babysitting when I was about 14 and I loved it! I got a few different restaurant jobs in between but those weren't fulfilling to me so I went back to being a nanny. My favorite things to do in my spare time are reading, baking, and cooking. If I could describe myself I would say that I am trustworthy, responsible, creative, and nurturing. I would love to work for a family who wants their children to learn, explore, and stay safe. Can't wait to hear from you!

    In My Own Words

    I Love being a nanny because being a part of the children’s journey is a beautiful thing. I think being outside, learning about the world around us, and trying my best to teach them something new every day is super important. I always try my best to keep the children entertained with crafts, activities, books, going to the park etc. If I’m working with a newborn or infant, I read to them as much as I can. We work on mental and physical milestones as well as flash cards and letter sounds to better their language skills.