(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/20/2023
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 11/16/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Savage MN   55378
Hadie A
Member ID:445003
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Hadie:

    My name is Hadie and I am 20 years old. I love to be outside and love crafting. I am fun, caring, reliable, and energetic. Before being a nanny, I worked in a school as a teachers aide. I worked in a pre-k class, kindergarten class, and a special education classes with grades 1-3. I am currently attending online college to become a special education teacher. I love working with kids and love being able to help them grow and learn.

    In My Own Words

    I nannied for a family with four children working Monday-Friday. My responsiblites were cleanign up after the kids, light household work, laundry for the kids, letting the dogs out, driving and picking kids up if needed, etc. I also nannied for a 4 month old little boy. I did a lot of Montessori learning with him as that is what the parents wanted.