(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/04/2023
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 12/04/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Bumpass VA   23024
Emily j
Member ID:445065
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Emily:

    I’m am 18 in really a nice person I love kids alway been around them Im like everything a parent ask for I will clean the house pick up before they get home make sure anything they need done is done I’m on top of everything they ask me to do I just like being around kids I have no problem with them I can alway have the parents number in keep them in touch with what happening if y’all need to get in touch with me I’m a really good help with kids

    In My Own Words

    I know a lot about kids they love I’m so sweet in nice in I care about about their feelings in what the parents want for there kids I’m only 18 been babysitting my cousin in a few other people kids it a really nice thing to do I like being around kids in hell with anything around the house