(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/12/2023
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 12/12/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Avon, IN IN   46123
Kelly M
Member ID:445110
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $13 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kelly:

    I am 18, I am not exactly traditional. I have green hair and it usually changes colors every month or two. I have my lips pierced, and my nose. So I definitely do not look traditional at all. I am really young so I have tons of energy, so it usually helps a lot with the kiddos. I am a very crafty person, so arts and crafts are something I love doing by myself and with the kids. I am pretty open minded and can work in Really any situation.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with children of all ages. I practically raised my siblings since before I was even a teenager. I have professionally worked as a daycare teacher for about 6 months this year, but I have worked as a babysitter my whole life practically.