(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/16/2024
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 02/16/2024

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

North Branch MN   55056
Jarah B
Member ID:445423
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Jarah:

    My name is Jarah, I am 21 and from North Branch Minnesota. I am married to my high school sweetheart, Dylan. We have a dog, Frankie, and a cat, Nessie who we tend to baby like they are our children. In my free time I like to read, play video games, watch movies with my husband, bake bread, and when it’s nice out I love going for a walk.

    In My Own Words

    Although I do not have any nannying experience I have plenty of other related experience. At the moment I am working at a day care as a toddler teacher’s aid but I started as an infant teacher’s aid. I have now been there for a little over a year. I also have an extensive background of babysitting for a number of families. I am the oldest of 4, the youngest being 8 years younger than me. My family does foster care and has since I was a little girl. About 4 years ago my parents took in their first medically frail child and I became a PCA for them. I worked as a PCA for about 2 years.