(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/29/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/20/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Newton MA   02467
Karna H
Member ID:55545
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Karna:

    I am a born Canadian. I currently live in Norwood, MA. I have been a nanny/childcare provider for over 25 years now. I love the outdoors. I love animals. I like to challenge a childs imagination and do activities that keep the children involved. I enjoy going to the park, swimming, street hockey, basketball, coloring, painting, reading books, playdough, riding bikes/scooters, using the computer, hide & seek, drawing, and letting them invite friends over for playdates among countless other activities. I am currently looking for a wonderful FT position 40-55hrs/wk at a rate of $35 -$40/hr. I am also a certified Night Nanny. Please feel free to email or call me for more information. I have Excellent References available upon request. Thank You & God Bless!

    In My Own Words

    I am a mom of 4 beautiful kids 11 and under. I have been a professional nanny for 25 years now! I’ve worked with kids from birth to teens. I’m an experienced night nanny and I’ve worked with multiples (lots of twins, including my own twin girls who are now 6!) and different disabilities (ADHD, Autism, Downs Syndrome, etc) Kids are pretty much my life and I love it!