(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/29/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 04/25/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Bedford TX   76022
Shay S
Member ID:64570
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Shay:

    What I love most about being a nanny is the privilege to be such an active part in each child’s life. It is so amazing to have the chance not only to teach and care for them, but to form a close personal bond with them. I feel is the most rewarding job you can have because you really do make a difference in the life of each child. I am still close to most the children I have cared for in the past.

    In My Own Words

    My last post was with a set of 14 month old twins, I worked with them full time as their nanny from 7 weeks old, to 14 months. I have taught and cared for children of all ages. I think one of the most challenging things about working children is helping them reach all the amazing milestones, as well as the amount of cognitive development you can help them reach from a very early age.