(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $16 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 09/05/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

91602


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/05/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$16 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
2nd Nanny Needed For 3 Children In North Hollywood.

They say lead with the good stuff : We cover some gas - (at $4/gallon) Paid sick time Holiday's off with pay Have a skill - more $$ if you teach lessons We pay you if we cancel at the last minute We cover admission and meals to amusement park, the beach, bowling, parks and other fun. You'd be a 2nd nanny on weekdays so you are not on your own. Still interested? Here are the duties: Meeting the buses Some grocery runs Homework help Driving to lessons Kids have chores to complete. We live in a 4 bedroom apartment (2500 sq ft) with a pool and a roof deck - there's always something to do in summer We work in the entertainment industry, so some weird hours but it's the exception.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family