(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/23/2014
Number of Children:
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 9/6/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Toluca Lake, CA 91602
Melissa
Member ID:88928
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Melissa's Family

We are a family with 3 kids, K., 16, A., 15 and B., 13 years old. They are all on the autism spectrum, but are high functioning. Everyone has a lot of activities - Film-making, comic book drawing, animation, ice skating and K just to name a few. The two eldest are studying to work in animation and the youngest is working to become an actor. In August 2018, she had her first feature role. We both work in the entertainment industry, and yes, there will be days that we are at home working. The kids have tutoring, chores and lessons to get to so we're always on the move. We have a housekeeper that comes in to save our sanity. We expect them to pick up after themselves and to always use good manners. I hope you enjoyed reading about us and we look forward to meeting you.