(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/16/2018
Number of Children:
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/23/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Stamford, CT 06903
Ratna
Member ID:90930
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/16/2018 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish, French

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Ratna's Family

We are a warm and caring family of three. We are looking for a wonderful person to come into our home and help care for our son. He is fairly independent and will need to be picked up from school bus and taken to activities. Some help with homework, snacks or a meal would be useful. We are looking for some light housekeeping support for the family.