(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/01/2017
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 7/20/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Saint James, NY 11780
Laureen
Member ID:103512
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/01/2017 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats, Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for a responsible, loving nanny for one great kid

I am a single mom who is looking for help with one great little girl (she's 10 years old) and the pets in the home...must love dogs and horses. I am a full time professional woman who needs assistance while I am working. I would also like some down time on the weekends...maybe for a date night. I am looking for someone who is structured and neat. I would like someone who will feel comfortable being a part of our family. The rest will fall into place if we are a match. Let's speak if you are interested.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Laureen's Family

The family presently consists of an adopted 11 year old, 2 dogs (lab mix and a shih tzu), horses (we live on a ranch) and barn cats. I am a single adoptive parent and I am compassionate, loving and kind. I am an older parent aged 60 (but very young at heart). The profile pic is less than a year old. I am open minded and friendly. I work full time in a professional capacity. We are a giving, caring family and we are looking for someone who feels they can fit in with our lifestyle. We are a beautiful "created" family and we are looking for someone who will feel comfortable being a part of us.