(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 12/30/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 1/16/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Corporate Backup Care

Nyack, NY 10960
Member ID:105838
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Corporate Backup Care

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/30/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for a live-in nanny/housekeeper

We are looking for a reliable, responsible,trustworthy, attentive, caring and hardworking live-in housekeeper/nanny M to F in Nyack, NYwhich is 30 minutes away from Manhattan and the Bronx. Housekeeping is light which includes organizing, cleaning, washing dishes, laundry , etc. She must be able to cook, walk our 9 and 12 year old to and from bus stop . The candidate will assist our children with their homework if needed. Interested candidate must be able to supervise playdates occasionally. We prefer someone who works well with children. Salary is up to 1,200 usd per month.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
New Jersey New York Pennsylvania
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Maria's Family

If interested, you can e-mail or call me. Our family is fun loving and flexible. We try to make the nanny/housekeeper comfortable living with us as much as possible. We look forward to meeting you. Please call me at 9178168134 if interested