(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/24/2019
Number of Children:
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/28/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

New Hope, PA 18938
A.J.
Member ID:141710
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/24/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About A.J.'s Family

Support a busy family with 2 girls, age 12 and 14, mom and dad, and 1 non-shedding dog. Primary responsibilities are: - Establish a great relationship with the girls....like a big-sister - Safely drive children to and from after-school activities - Maintain and manage schedule of activities in shared online calendar - Cook dinner for family - assist girls with homework occasionally - run errands occasionally - children's laundry and children's room cleaning