(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/01/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 8/9/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Fort Worth, TX 76102
Jackie
Member ID:156084
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/01/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Job Listing
Childcare/Executive-Personal Assistant

A Fort Worth, TX family is looking for a full-time childcare assistant/executive assistant. Pay could reach $72.5k depending on experience or up to 20% over current pay. The job is much more than being a “Nanny”. It is a large household with over 15 on the house team and four other professionals in the same role also doing house management and organization roles. Many previous professionals in this role have become doctors, lawyers, and nurses. Only very top candidates are selected. Recent graduates are welcome although someone who has taught lower school or middle school for several years would be ideal if they are looking from a break from teaching with very high pay. Responsibilities will include: • Taking the children (girls ages 9 to 11) to school • Picking girls up from school and taking them to afterschool activities. • Helping the girls with homework after school which involves some tutoring • House management skills including organization, shopping, record keeping, packing for trips, etc. • 50 hours a week with evening and weekend shifts as needed • Traveling with the family. Trips in the past several years have included everything from Disneyworld to Austria, Finland, and France. The successful candidate will: • Have an Education or field-related degree • Have had a 3.0 GPA or above from a high quality university • Have high scores on SAT/ACT • Be willing to work for 2+ years with the family • Have an excellent driving record • Be very very organized and highly motivated

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Errands

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY