(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $21/Hour
Start Date: 10/03/2018
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 10/6/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

kansas City, MO 64152
Tina
Member ID:158184
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/03/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $21 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny

We need a patient and reliable nanny for two special needs 12yo boys and their typically developing younger sister and brother. We need Mon-Thu 2-6:30pm; after my 5 semesters of graduate school, I intend to be employed full time. So, we will still need a nanny and would hope to keep one as long as possible. The Tue-Fri is probably MORE than we will actually need. The twins have behavior therapy in our home during most of this window of time, so there is more tidying up and organizing the home than face to face time with a kiddo. The younger two kids are very easy to engage. We need some meal prep. Need any provider to be fairly quick on their feet and completely reliable.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Tina's Family

We are a fun-loving, easy-to-know family. We pride ourselves on working hard and having more fun and happiness in our lives than work. We have twin 12yo boys w Autism who need a reliable, compassionate, quick-on-their-feet caregiver. As a bonus, any nanny would also play with their typically developing younger brother and sister. We hope to make our nanny an "adopted" family member.