(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 05/02/2022
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 4/13/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

kansas City, MO 64152
Tina
Member ID:158184
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/02/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$16 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
80% housekeeper/20% nanny

We need afternoon care for 4 kids (two special needs 16yo twins), two or three afternoons per week. We need more "household management" than child development help. Typically, preparing a meal or two per week, receiving groceries, folding clothes, sweeping the floor-type help, while keeping your eye on the somewhat self-sufficient kids. We cautiously add new help to our family, so the learning curve is not steep. We require dependability, honestly, patience, and compassion for moderate developmental differences.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Tina's Family

We are a fun-loving, easy-to-know family. We pride ourselves on working hard and having more fun and happiness in our lives than work. We have twin 16yo boys w Autism who need a reliable, compassionate, quick-on-their-feet caregiver. As a bonus, any nanny would also play with their typically developing younger brother and sister. We hope to make our nanny an "adopted" family member.