(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $13/Hour
Start Date: 02/10/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 2/2/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Gina
Member ID:169827
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/10/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $13 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny for my 7 year old girl

I am looking for a nanny that has a good amount of experience with special needs children. My daughter is autistic and has ADHD. I work retail so I need someone who is flexible. My hours are 11am until 7pm. One 110night a week I work 2 to 9:30 at night. I get two days off a week. I work Saturdays and I work 2 sundays a month. I work close to home as well. You will need to pick her up at school at and watch her until I get home from work.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Tutoring


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY