(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 01/12/2015
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 11/4/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny/Housekeeper

30319
ed
Member ID:175195
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/12/2015 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny/House Keeper

We really need someone that is very polite, honest and friendly, easy to be around. This person will be responsible for keeping the house in order and taking care of the kids.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About ed's Family

We are a fun loving and very caring bunch. We like to go out and eat. We have a 6year, 3 year and 1 year old.