(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 10/23/2019
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 10/25/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Rosemont, IL 60025
Geraldine
Member ID:183962
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/23/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny in Glenview, Illinois

Driving to activities, pick up from school, running errands, light housework, grocery shopping, laundry, cook/make a meal for children. Looking to hire immediately. Full time-Long Term. Thank You

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Geraldine's Family

We are a family of 6 children but 2 are independent. We have 3 dogs that the children take care of. They just need to be let out and given water.