(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/11/2016
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

60015


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/11/2016 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for loving nanny seeking full time job with 2 kids in Riverwoods, IL

We have a 12 year old boy and a 7 1/2 year old girl. We are looking for someone responsible, reliable, patient, flexible, hard working, very good with homework help and multi-tasking for 2 active children. Some of the job responsibilities include help getting the kids off to school, cooking simple meals for the kids, preparing the kids lunches for school, doing the kids laundry, helping with homework, dropping off and picking up from activities, light cleaning, and a few errands while the kids are in school. We need someone with a reliable car. We would like someone playful with the kids and not think of this as just a job. Most of all we want someone to become part of the family!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family