(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/27/2016
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: Less than 1 year
Last Login: 12/4/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out BabySitter

lebanon, MO 30529
Wilda
Member ID:187097
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/27/2016 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
Less than 1 year experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Hard working single Mom with 3 kids, looking for dependable help.

My daughter is a hard working Mom with 3 children. Two will be starting school shortly they are 5 and 6 years old, the other one is 5 months old. My daughter needs help some days getting the kids off to school. And will need afternoon care every day for the two school aged, while all day care is required for the 5-month-old. Her home is downtown Commerce. She is also looking for back-ups to back-ups as not showing up for work is not an option. If you think you might be interested in helping please reach out to Danella at 770-654-1854.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Laundry for the Children



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Wilda's Family

We have four and the two grandchildren and the two of us.