(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 04/17/2017
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 4/18/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Davie, FL 33330
James
Member ID:190399
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/17/2017 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny needed for busy family

Important qualities and qualifications include: -Bilingual fluent English & Spanish -Hours 8-4 -Must drive and have dependable transportation -Degree in Early Childhood Education preferred -NON SMOKER -Experience in or certification in RIE/Connection-Centered Discipline preferred -Must be able to swim proficieintly -Must be physically fit and able to keep up with the fast pace of our household and 3 year old -Nutrition knowledge preferred -Nanny Basic Skils -CPR & First Aid

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About James 's Family

Seeking loving Nanny for a beautiful 6 month old baby girl and occasionally for an energetic 3 year old boy. We are a very generous and loving household and we are looking for someone for a long term position to help us create and mold our children into exceptional human beings when we are not able to be there!