(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 06/21/2017
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

23059


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/21/2017 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Need PT Permanent Nanny (Not a Summer Position)

We are seeking a nanny near Glen Allen for a part-time permanent position averaging 20 hrs/wk (1-6 pm) varies as needed. We need someone to assist our 2 children with homework (provide additional instruction where needed), pick-ups & drop-offs, light housekeeping, preparing meals, helping with laundry and running errands. Summer schedule is similar but the children attend camps & no care required on Fridays. We require that you have your own car which is Virginia registered and inspected. We do have a small dog and our youngest has a severe food allergy so please take these things into consideration when applying. Top 5 criteria that are important to us: 1) Safety and well-being of our children; 2) Education background; 3) Loves children and is willing to engage in outdoor sports/activities, crafts & games; 4) Super organized & takes initiative to complete a task without being asked; 5) A natural extension of our family

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family