(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/08/2017
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 8/27/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Michael
Member ID:191269
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/08/2017 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced nanny for 3 month old girl

Hi, My wife and I both work free lance in the entertainment industry and are looking for a part time nanny who could watch our 3 month old daughter on days we both have jobs. The hours usually will be between 9am and 8pm. The duties include looking after our daughter, feeding her (she's still bottle fed with formula), changing diapers, playing with her, and perhaps bathing her.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Michael's Family

Hi, My wife Carrie and are are parents of Jessina a beautiful 3 month old girl. We both work freelance in the entertainment industry. Carrie as a producer in reality tv and myself as a camera person on scripted sets. We live in Sherman Oaks and look forward to hearing from you with any questions you may have.