(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $17/Hour
Start Date: 11/01/2017
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 9/19/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

77581, TX 77581
Leslie
Member ID:191739
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/01/2017 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $17 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Nanny/HouseKeeper needed for busy family

We have a family of 5. Along with 4 dogs. It's my husband and I. Our 18 year old daughter whom is extremely busy with college and work. We also have a 12 year old daughter, 11 year old son as well as a 9 year old daughter. We are looking for someone to help with house duties such as laundry, cleaning and sometimes dinner, as well as helping with the children some evenings for a few hours. At this time I do not really have a set schedule as to what days an hours. But I am willing to talk with you and negotiate the days and times that works best. The children have very busy schedules and I just can not keep up with it by myself anymore. I'm looking for someone whom will fit in with our family. We are a family with high energy and always on the go. I want someone who is nurturing and fun and loves children. Someone who is looking to be part of a family and not just an employee. Please only serious inquiries.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY