(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/25/2017
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 9/19/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Seattle, WA 98115
Brianna
Member ID:191742
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/25/2017 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part-Time Nanny Needed for Busy Family

We are looking for a fun, engaging nanny to keep my younger son productively engaged and having fun while I am busy homeschooling my older son. My younger son is a sweet, loving and social 8 year old with developmental delays. We need someone who can work with me to help to structure his days in a positive way. We live in the Wedgewood neighborhood of North Seattle and would like to find someone who can help us on Tuesdays to Fridays from 10 to 1 each day (with a possibility of 9 to 1 if that could work for you). We are looking for a fun, creative and engaging part time nanny who can work well with our family.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Brianna's Family

We are a fun, busy and creative family. My husband and I both work at home and we homeschool our two boys.