(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/16/2017
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

74105


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/16/2017 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny Needed for 9 1/2 month old!

I am looking for a Nanny/Baby Sitter. Hours are a little flexible. My son has daycare three days a week from 9a - 2p. Except for one week when the teachers are in conferences. For the week of 10/16 to work: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from around 8:15a - 5:15p. Tuesday from around 2:15p - 5:15p. For the weeks of 10/23 and 10/30 (and possibly the week of 11/6): Mondays and Fridays from about 8:15a - 5:15p Tuesday/Wednesday and Thursday 2:15p - 5:15p. I have one son. He is a very sweet kid. I would love to find someone to feed him when he needs, read to him, play with him, maybe take him on a stroll. And just make him smile. He also loves just playing alone some. We also have a sweet, black lab who plays outside by herself and naps on the couch. Thank you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family