(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 11/01/2017
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 10/22/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

Kirkland, WA 98033
Ria
Member ID:192017
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/01/2017 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for a part-time nanny for our daughters (flexible start date)

Hello! This is Ria and AK. We live in Kirkland and looking for a part-time nanny/babysitter who can pick up our 1 year-old and 4-year old daughters (from daycare/school) and take care of them till we arrive home around 6 pm - 6:30 pm. We are looking for someone who can drive, speaks English, and can help entertain, feed, bathe the kids during this time. Would also highly appreciate help with cooking preparation and other laundry. Flexible on this. :-) Time: 5 pm - 7 pm Start date: Flexible Best Ria

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY