(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 10/30/2017
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out Nanny

08807


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/30/2017 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny for 2 yr old toddler

We are looking for a reliable, efficient & punctual worker, willing to make a full time commitment & commute from more close by. Positive personality affectionate, has a genuine affection for kids. Since it won't be too far to travel to Bridgewater we need a mobile person who has her own vehicle. We were currently paying our nanny $13/hour. From next year after our newborn comes along & I get back to work we can offer more than $15 after my son starts going to pre school.So, technically around $350/per week is on offer. Daily work schedule: includes mainly the following chores: Meal preps, breakfast, making orange juice, making pasta, boiling an egg/making scrambled eggs/soft boiled eggs, mac n cheese, boiling carrots/spinach, making smoothies in a nutribullet/ blender with strawberry or mangoes.Should know how to use these simple gadgets & wash up after use .If you are prepared for taking care of baby's laundry, so from washing his clothes to putting them away neatly, then after drying; organizing & folding away into his closet/drawers. Bathing the baby, feeding the baby. Must have prior experience bathing babies, how to engage them etc..Washing bottles thoroughly & all other baby utensils he uses such as plates, saucepans, spoons, forks, bowls etc., cleaning up after the baby which would include wiping the kitchen floors with swifter or antibacterial wipes, clearing the kitchen counter top with 409 after meal preps. I am pregnant so a one off request to run errands & help with light household chores should be prepared what you are willing to do or incase of emergency pick up Neil's meds from CVS.Playing with the baby & helping him during his nap time by reading to him & other developmental skills. He is into crafts & music so making him draw & paint would be a plus point if you love crafts. If you are CPR trained then bonus points. We need someone from 10am-3pm/4pm atleast 4 times a week now, as I am pregnant & currently studying, so need to get to classes. Flexible work hours is ideally what we need now. I would need you to clear his diaper pail & throw away Neil's trash at the end of the day. Tidy up & organize his nursery & play area everyday. Wipes sofas where he eats & plays with antibacterial wipes incase there is mess or he spills his milk. Washing his bottles, soppy cups throughly & heating his milk in microwave, sanitizing his bottles after. Carry his stuff up & down the stairs ( laundry basket/toys etc). Please send atleast 3 prior references I can call.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family