(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $10 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 11/20/2017
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/20/2017 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny for 18month toddler in Bridgewater

looking for reliable & efficient willing to make a full time commitment . Currently pregnant due mid Dec.& need a mother's helper. Caregiver affectionate has a genuine affection for kids. We are currently paying our nanny $13/hour started with $12/hour raise to $15/hour frm later in Dec. when we have 2 kids to care for. So start with $13/hour now. From next year after our newborn comes along & I get back to work we can offer more than $15 after my son starts going to pre school.So,with 18hours $300 plus /per week as a start offer. Daily work schedule includes chores: Meal preps, breakfast, making orange juice, making pasta, boiling an egg/making scrambled eggs/soft boiled eggs, mac n cheese, boiling carrots/spinach, making smoothies in a nutribullet/ blender with strawberry .So you should know how to use these simple gadgets & wash up after use .If you are prepared for taking care of baby's laundry, so from washing his clothes to putting them away neatly, then after drying; organizing & folding away into his closet/drawers. Bathing the baby, feeding the baby. So you must have prior experience bathing babies, how to engage them etc..Washing bottles thoroughly & all other baby utensils he uses such as plates, saucepans, spoons, forks, bowls etc., cleaning up after the baby which would include wiping the kitchen floors with swifter or antibacterial wipes, clearing the kitchen counter top with 409 after meal preps. I am pregnant so a one off request to run errands & help with light household chores should be prepared what you are willing to do or incase of emergency pick up Neil's meds from CVS.Playing with the baby & helping him during his nap time by reading to him & other developmental skills. He is into crafts & music so making him draw & paint would be a plus point if you love crafts. If you are CPR trained then bonus points. We need someone from 10am-3pm/4pm atleast 4 times a week now, as I am pregnant & currently working from home/studying, Flexible work hours is ideal with husband working from home.Occasionally need on weekends. I would need you to clear baby diaper pail & throw away Neil's trash at the end of the day. Tidy up & organize his nursery & play area everyday. Wipes sofas where he eats & plays with antibacterial wipes incase there is mess or he spills his milk. Washing his bottles, sippy cups throughly & heating his milk in microwave, sanitizing his bottles after. Carry his stuff up & down the stairs ( laundry basket/toys etc). Flexible working hours. Send 3 ref. atleast from past work experiences. Should b independent with own vehilce & valid license. Join now if available

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family