(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 01/03/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 11/10/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Atlanta, GA 30309
Sarah
Member ID:192177
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/03/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Part-time Nanny

We are looking for a nanny for our daughter who is a 15-year-old freshman in high school. She is a thoughtful, no drama teen. She has a range of interests include reading, creative writing, music, cooking/baking, golf, and crew. We need coverage from Monday thru Friday from 2:30 p.m. - 6 p.m. during the school year and 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. during the summer. We may need overnight coverage one night per week throughout the year. This role requires picking our daughter up from school and taking her to her after school activities, running errands, and general house related tasks (empty dishwasher, take out trash, our daughter's laundry). We require our nanny to have a reliable four door car with a clean driving record. The ability to speak Spanish is a bonus. We welcome candidates who are graduate students or entrepreneurs who have flexible hours and can work within our schedule.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Sarah's Family

Divorced parents who co-parent well together.