(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 12/10/2017
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 12/19/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Moorestown, NJ 08057
Member ID:192396
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/10/2017 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced, Energetic, Long Term Live-In Nanny Needed for Busy Professional with Two Toddlers.

Busy professional in need of a loving, dedicated, career nanny to provide full-time childcare to my two awesome little boys, ages 2 and 3, during their most formative years! The hours for this job would be live-in with every other weekend off. Workload balanced by a weekend nanny who would have off every fourth weekend so there would be double coverage at least two weekends per month. The duties include providing transportation to and from activities, simple meal preparation, playing with the kids, and assisting in their emotional and cognitive development. Light housekeeping and homemaking also desired.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

California Colorado

Delaware Florida

Hawaii Idaho

Indiana Iowa

Kentucky Louisiana

Maryland Massachusetts

Minnesota Mississippi

Montana Nebraska

New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Utah Vermont

Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Wray's Family

Two boys, ages two and three, and their dad. I am a local professional with early hours and have to be out of the house by 5:40 AM on weekdays, usually home by 3:45 PM. My boys need to be at school by 8 AM. The two year hold needs pick-up by 12:30 and the three year old by 4:30. The younger one comes home for a little extra one on one time and a quick nap before going back to get his brother before dinner. I will usually play with the kids while dinner is prepared, then it's dinner, bathe, PJs, brush teeth and bed by 7:30 PM. I like to do things with the boys on weekends but definitely need an extra caregiver's help to keep things organized and on track. We're looking for the right someones who will end up becoming a part of the family.