(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 12/10/2017
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

08057


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/10/2017 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced, Energetic, Long Term Weekend Nanny Needed for Busy Professional with Two Toddlers.

Busy professional in need of a loving, dedicated, career nanny to provide part-time weekend childcare to my two awesome little boys, ages 2 and 3, during their most formative years! The hours for this job would be Saturday and Sunday from 6 AM to 6 PM with every 4th weekend off. Workload balanced by a live-in nanny who would have off every other weekend so there would be double coverage at least two weekends per month. The duties include providing transportation to and from activities, simple meal preparation, playing with the kids, and assisting in their emotional and cognitive development. Light housekeeping and homemaking also desired.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family