(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 12/26/2017
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

22947


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/26/2017 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny

Put the absolute safety of the child first before all other responsibilities. Tend to child's basic needs such as bathing, dressing, changing diapers, brushing teeth, and afternoon naps. Administer medicine to child as directed by Family. Prepare meals for child during scheduled hours; clean up kitchen and dining table when completed. Participate and supervise activities with child, which would include: games, walks, play dates, playground outings and reading to children daily, teaching a scheduled curriculum TBD. Research and plan activities that have substantial child development, social relationship skills and educational value. Use Family automobile to drive child to activities and events. Keep the child’s bedrooms and play area clean and organized, which includes making the beds, cleaning and disinfecting toys, etc Clean child's laundry (clothes and bed linens). Grant access to home for service personnel - i.e., cable/telephone repairman, pest control, package delivery, housekeeping and maid services, etc. prepare a planned daily schedule for the Child. When family is traveling on business nanny must stay with child and never leave his presence until the return of family travel.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family