(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 01/31/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

11754


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/31/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Working Family in Need of Part Time Nanny

Hi, We have an adorable 3-year-old boy in Nursery School, a beautiful 6-year-old daughter in 1st grade, and a lovable 2-year-old Rottweiler. We're looking for someone to be at our home at 7am to get the kids ready and off to school by 8:30, pick the kids up from school at 3:30 and stay until 7pm the latest (most likely only until about 6:00pm). Last minute availability if the kids are sick and scheduled days off from school is also required (for additional pay). We'd pay you for the guaranteed minimum of 25 hours whether we need you or not for those hours. We require you to drive, be prompt and reliable, fun yet structured, some light cooking (breakfast/dinner) for the kids and straightening up is necessary. If you're interested, please reach out and I’ll gladly give you the specifics in more detail.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family