(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 01/12/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/23/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Toms River, NJ 08755
Heather
Member ID:192596
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/12/2018 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny/Housekeeper for 2 wonderful boys

We are looking for someone to join our family. We have 2 demanding careers that leave us needing help. We prefer someone to live in but it is not a deal breaker. During the school year the hours are mainly 2pm-7pm. During the summer it is approximately 9am to 3pm. I want someone to help me teach our boys to be self sufficient. So during the summer especially I want the boys to learn to clean and cook along side our nanny/housekeeper. We have a pool so swimming is a must. A valid driver's license also is a must but we can provide a vehicle. We have 2 sweet dogs so liking dogs is also a big must! The willingness to provide the occasional overnights and pet sitting is ideal.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Heather's Family

We have two sons 8 & 13 who need care from 2-7pm Weekdays and the occasional weekend/night and if one of them should be home sick from school. In the summer the hours would change from 9-3pm (approx). Housekeeping is just picking up after the kids, laundry, and cleaning the areas of the house they mess up. I am a big believer in the boys learning to do these duties for themselves so in the summer, I would really like someone to do these tasks WITH both boys. The only other area of need would be homework help and help running them to different events, when we can't. We have two very sweet dogs. If you live in, you would have your own room, bathroom, and car. If you live out we would like someone who can stay the very occasional overnights and/or pet sitting. Pay would depend on the live in or live out and duties. Consistency and Dependability are the two most important qualities we are looking for in a nanny/housekeeper.