(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 01/08/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

91351


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/08/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny.

This person would be a mother helper type. Such as After school home work. take to the library or drop off at the boys club and pick up. Set bath waters and fix small lunches when needed. Week days would be a set hours. And on Weekends would be a set amount or hours. This person should be flexible as i may need a date out night sitter or on call if i need you. However those arrangements i would try to notify my help as much in advance as i can. If this sitter can clean my house i will give you my cleaning needs job. If not i will keep my present helper for cleaning. One thing you much drive with a valid license and 18 year old. You must also be finger printed. Most companies requires that anyway. As stated these hours during the week is after school out at 2.20 pm. You will be given a Calendar For times. More details upon a phone interview. If you are flexible for a steady part time assignment we shall talk.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family