(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 03/05/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 2/23/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Mountainside, NJ 07092
Amelia
Member ID:192700
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/05/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats, Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
PT (15 hours) Nanny Needed in Mountainside for 6yo and 8yo

We have a wonderful family in Mountainside looking for a part time nanny for their 2 children, an 8 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. They are looking for the perfect nanny to welcome into their home! The hours are M-F from 3pm to 6pm for the reminder of the school year (mid June). Over the summer, additional morning hours are requested from 7am to 9am and the usual 3pm to 6pm. During the 2018-2019 school year- the hours will just be in the afternoons from 3pm to 6pm. The family is looking for someone who can commit until the end of the 2018 summer but would love to find someone who can commit until June or September of 2019. There are no pets in the home. Driving is a responsibility and the caregiver must use their personal car to transport the children to local activities and school. Gas compensation is included. Additional responsibilities include homework help, engaging in fun/educational/active/positive activities with the children. No meal prep or housecleaning is required as the parent’s want the caregiver’s attention to be on the children. The children have had nannies in the past and have become very attached to them. The family is looking for someone that is loving and will build a relationship and strong connection with the children. Both parents work outside of the home during the week and need someone to step in as a supportive parental figure while they are away. The pay for this position is flexible for the perfect candidate. The family is also flexible with the start date anytime between now and the beginning of the summer. They would like to start interviewing ASAP. To apply please fill out a caregiver application on our website: yournannyboutique.com/application. Feel free to send an email with any questions or concerns to recruiter@yournannyboutique.com

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Amelia 's Family

Your Nanny Boutique is a full service childcare agency in NJ.